Delete a Concept

You can delete your own concept in the Brainstorming Phase. As an Architect you can delete other user's concepts as well. To delete a concept, do the following:

  1. Select a concept.

  2. Click the cross.

    51734777.png

    The Delete Concept dialog opens.

  3. Press Confirm to delete the concept.

    51734776.png

    Note

    A concept can not be deleted once it is accepted.