Delete Manually Created Snapshots

You can create snapshots of the system or projects manually. Those snapshots you can also delete manually again.

Steps to Delete a Manually Created Snapshot

  1. Access the Snapshot Dashboard.

  2. On the left, select the System Snapshots or Project Snapshots tab.

  3. Select the project or system module you want to delete snapshots for.

  4. Click the Delete icon to open the Delete Snapshot dialogue.

  5. In the Delete Snapshot dialogue you will be asked to confirm, click Delete.

23900249.png